Skip to content

Today, the American Society of Criminology honored Jeremy Travis, LJAF’s Executive Vice President of Criminal Justice, with the Jerry Lee Lifetime Achievement Award. The award recognizes a leader in the advancement of experimental methodology, experimental research, or the use of experimental methods in the advancement of evidence-based policy.” Jeremy joins a distinguished group of past recipients, including Joan Petersilia, Friedrich Losel, Lawrence Sherman, David Weisburd, and Denise Gottfredson.

Jeremy is a change agent in the field of criminal justice, striving to making systems and institutions work better for people by grounding them in evidence-based practice. We couldn’t be prouder of our colleague and are grateful to the American Society of Criminology for recognizing his work.